top of page

Dal Santo 

Band Members

Jimi Wong - Vocals / Bass
John Gaurav - Guitar/Vocals
Ben Pali - Drums

Dal Santo are a 3-piece powerhouse gracing Aireys Inlet for the fourth straight year. Labelled Rock/Reggae or “Slow Ska”, the band has been winning over audiences across the country with their raw energy and explosive live shows.

Having released their debut album “Dal Santo” in 2016 to critical acclaim and regular rotation on Triple J, the band have since been on a whirlwind of change and adventure. Following an unexpected line-up change, they have been on a vivid journey of self-discovery. Recruiting a new drumming powerhouse and writing a catalogue of new songs, Dal Santo finally arrived at their destination. With a new album due out this year, this is set to be their biggest performance at the festival to date.

bottom of page